Metropolitan Jacksonville Area HIV Health Services Planning Council Membership List for 2016

Barnes, Dana Bennett, Michael Clinkscales, Vernard Coon, Gloria Dopson, Ne'Tosha Guthrie, Kendall Hendley, Nathaniel Hicks, Veronica Hunter, Sharon Mathews, Christie Mims, Terri Murray, Verlon Blair Parker, Beth Sampson, Patricia Schell, Errol Schmitt, Ellen Shiloh, Torrencia Turner, Antoinette Vaughan, Heather Wilson, Max

Current Openings:

The Membership Committee is currently accepting applications for the Proxy Pool. This category is specific to individuals living with HIV, who are receiving Ryan White services, and who will acknowledge their HIV positive status on their membership application. Proxy Pool members fill in for Planning Council members who are absent from a Council meeting. Contact the Planning Council office at 630-3504 or SSikes@coj.net for an application.

The Membership Committee is now accepting applications for the following seats, which will become vacant in March 2017:

Hospital planning or other health care planning agency

(applicant must be affiliated with that agency)

Social service provider

(applicant must be employed by or affiliated with an agency that provides services to the local area)