Return to Digital River Navigation

Click on the links below to navigate to individual Council Member pages. To determine who your Council Member is, please go to the “Council District Search” application or to the My Neighborhood application on the JaxGIS maps site for additional neighborhood details. You may also contact the City Council office at (904) 630-1377. Click Precinct Finder to search for your precinct on the Supervisor of Elections website.
 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff.  Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.


Council Member Roster.pdf (120k) - Revised 7/1/2017
 

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Darren Mason

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Terrance Freeman

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net  
Assistant: Sonia Johnson

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Sirretta Williams

District 8: Katrina Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: KBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Dana Lewis

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Chinnery King

District 10: Reginald L. Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: RBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald

District 12: Doyle Carter

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: DoyleC@coj.net 
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net  
Assistant: Carol Harper

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net
Assistant: Jeneen Sanders

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant:  Nikki Evans

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Haleigh Hutchison

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Chiquita Moore

Former Council Members


Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article

All Events
 
Past Events
 
Calendar


August 01, 2017
9:00 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

August 01, 2017
9:30 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

August 01, 2017
1:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room

August 01, 2017
1:30 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

August 01, 2017
2:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

August 01, 2017
5:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

August 03, 2017
3:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room
Notice is hereby given that Council Member Boyer is hosting a Waterway/Waterfront Activation meeting on Thursday, August 3, 2017, at 3:00 p.m. in the Lynwood Roberts Room located at 117 West Duval Street, 1st Floor – City Hall, St. James Building, Jacksonville, FL 32202. The purpose of the meeting is to discuss goals, implementation strategies, and opportunities for activation of all of our City’s rivers, tributaries, the Intracoastal Waterway and Beaches and update progress on current efforts.
 

August 08, 2017
10:00 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room B
Notice is hereby given that Council Members Bill Gulliford, Greg Anderson and Lori Boyer will meet on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 in Conference Room B at 10:00 am , located at 117 West Duval Street, Suite 425,  City Hall St. James Building.  The purpose of this meeting is to discuss Consolidated Government.  All interested Council Members and other parties are invited to attend.  

August 08, 2017
1:30 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
NOTICE is hereby given that the Jacksonville International Airport Community Redevelopment Area (JIA CRA) Agency Board of the City of Jacksonville will hold a public hearing on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, City Hall, 117 W. Duval Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32202.

August 08, 2017
1:30 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
NOTICE is hereby given that the Renew Arlington Community Redevelopment Area Agency Board of the City of Jacksonville will hold a public hearing on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, City Hall, 117 W. Duval Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32202.
Displaying results 11-20 (of 22)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3  >  >| 

Return to Digital River Navigation