Return to Digital River Navigation

Click on the links below to navigate to individual Council Member pages. To determine who your Council Member is, please go to the “Council District Search” application or to the My Neighborhood application on the JaxGIS maps site for additional neighborhood details. You may also contact the City Council office at (904) 630-1377. Click Precinct Finder to search for your precinct on the Supervisor of Elections website.
 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff.  Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.


Council Member Roster.pdf (122k) - Revised 7/1/2016
 

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Darren Mason

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Terrance Freeman

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net  
Assistant: Sonia Johnson

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Sirretta Williams

District 8: Katrina Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: KBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Dana Lewis

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Rupal Wells

District 10: Reginald L. Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: RBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald

District 12: Doyle Carter

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: DoyleC@coj.net 
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net  
Assistant: Carol Harper

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net
Assistant: Jeneen Sanders

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant:  Nikki Evans

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Haleigh Hutchison

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Chiquita Moore

Former Council Members


Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article

All Events
 
Past Events
 
Calendar


April 04, 2017
1:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

The Committee will adjourn no later than 3:15 p.m., regarding legislative matters, and reconvene immediately thereafter to consider special matters before the Committee, until no later than 4:00 p.m.


April 04, 2017
4:15 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room


April 04, 2017
4:45 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

The Committee will convene at 4:45 p.m. to consider special matters before the Committee, (unless pre-empted by an appeal hearing).  Legislative matters before the Committee will be considered beginning at 5:30 p.m.


April 05, 2017
8:30 a.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber


April 05, 2017
9:00 a.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

The Committee will adjourn no later than noon, regarding legislative matters, and reconvene immediately thereafter to consider special matters before the Committee.


April 05, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Joseph Lee Community Center
5120 Perry Street
Jacksonville, FL 32208
Notice is hereby given that Council Member Reggie Gaffney will hold a Community Meeting Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 6:00pm at Joseph Lee Community Center, 5120 Perry Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32208, to share updates on the Sulzbacher Village Project in District 7.

April 06, 2017
2:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room B


April 06, 2017
3:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room B


April 06, 2017
4:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room A


April 10, 2017
3:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room
Notice is hereby given that Council Member Danny Becton and Council Member Reggie Gaffney will meet at 3 p.m. Monday, April 10 in the Lynwood Roberts Room, located at 117 West Duval Street, City Hall St. James Building. The public and all Council members are invited to attend. The purpose of the meeting is to discuss 2017-036 concerning Ability Housing and the Springfield Overlay.
Displaying results 11-20 (of 26)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3  >  >| 

Return to Digital River Navigation