City Council Members

Click on the links below to navigate to individual Council Member pages. If you are not sure who your District Council Member is, please click My Neighborhood Search to search on JaxGIS or contact the main City Council office at (904) 630-1377. Click Precinct Finder to search for your precinct on the Supervisor of Elections website.

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff. Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.

Council Member Roster.pdf (115k) - Revised 7/1/2013

District Council Members

District 1: Clay Yarborough

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: Clay@coj.net
Assistant: BeLinda Peeples

District 2: William Bishop

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: WBishop@coj.net
Assistant: Suzanne Warren

District 3: Richard Clark

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: RClark@coj.net
Assistant: Sonia Johnson

District 4: Don Redman

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: Redman@coj.net
Assistant: Scott A. Wilson

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Allison C. Adams

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net  
Assistant: Audrey Braman

District 7: Dr. Johnny Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: Gaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Tiffani Dailey

District 8: E. Denise Lee

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: EDLee@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald

District 9: Warren A. Jones

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: WAJones@coj.net
Assistant: Rupel Wells

District 10: Reginald L. Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: RBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Mercedes Parker

District 11: Ray Holt

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: Holt@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 12: Doyle Carter

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: doylec@coj.net 
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net  
Assistant: Stan Johnson

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Kimberly Daniels

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: KimDaniels@coj.net
Assistant: Edward Suggs

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant:  None

Group 3: Stephen C. Joost

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: Joost@coj.net
Assistant: Celeste Hicks

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg

Group 5: Robin Lumb

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: RLumb@coj.net
Assistant: Donna Barrow

 

Find it by...
Offices:
Service:

Accessibility | Site Policies | Site Map | Site Index | Employee Search | Help

Need Assistance? Call (904) 630-CITY

Dial 911 in the event of an emergency or (904) 630-0500 for a non-emergency.

v2.001