Would you like to view this page in desktop format? YesNo

Side Navigation Menu

Back To Top
City of Jacksonville

TDC Travel Policy Committee

December 06, 2018
3:30 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room B
Please contact the Tourist Development Council Office, at (904) 630-7625 if you need additional information or correspondence.
Notice is hereby given that City Council President Aaron Bowman, Chair of the TDC Travel Policy Committee, will meet with committee members City Council Member Lori N. Boyer and Ms. Dawn Southworth on Thursday, December 6, 2018, at 3:30 p.m., in the Conference Room B, located in City Hall at St. James Building, 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 425, Jacksonville, FL 32202.   The purpose of this meeting is to discuss the TDC travel policy.

All interested parties are welcome to attend.