Advisory Boards and Commissions
Legislative Authority: Executive Order 99-3

Total Members: 16

Committee Duties: Mayor makes 15 appointments; Chair of TDC also serves. Assist Sports & Entertainment in methods illustrating the advantages and benefits of locating motion picture, TV and commercial productions and facilities in the City.

Meeting Date: First Wednesday at 4:30 p.m., City Hall, St. James Building, 117 W. Duval Street, 2nd Floor. (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.) Click here for more information about the Jacksonville Film & Televsion Office.

Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Committee Members:

Name Category
Adams, Jennifer Anne Mayor 13
Brosche, Anna TDC Chair
Duncan, Mary Mayor 12
Herford, West Mayor 04
Herman, Carolyn Sue Mayor 02
Landen, Charlene Mayor 10
Martin, Willie Mayor 01
McAvoy, Kathryn Mayor 09
Robinson, Kojo Mayor 08
Shea, Chris Mayor 03
Skeels, Robert Warren Mayor 05
Spann, Judi Mayor 07
Vinson, Alan Menezes Mayor 06
Worley, Alan Mayor 11

Contact Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Bergman, Joey   (904) 630-2010
Roobin, Todd A. Manager-Film & TV(904) 630-2522