## **Duval Delegation 2017-2018 Contact Sheet**

Bean, Aaron District 4 (R)



Tallahassee Office 306 Senate Office Building 404 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100 (850) 487-5004 bean.aaron@flsenate.gov

District Office Duval Station 13453 North Main Street, Suite 301 Jacksonville, FL 32218 (904) 757-5039

> Satellite Office By Appointment Only **Please call (904) 757-5039** Fernandina Beach, FL

Legislative Assistants: Dee Alexander, Joseph Endicott, and Austin Nicklas

<u>Committee Assignments:</u> Communication, Energy, and Public Utilities - Chair Appropriations Subcommittee on General Government - Vice Chair Appropriations Appropriations Subcommittee of Criminal and Civil Justice Community Affairs Criminal Justice Military and Veterans Affairs, Space, and Domestic Security

Gibson, Audrey District 6 (D)



Tallahassee Office 405 Senate Office Building 404 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100 (850) 487-5006 gibson.audrey@flsenate.gov

District Office 101 East Union Street, Suite 104 Jacksonville, FL 32202 (904) 359-2553

Legislative Assistants: Farisha Hamid and Teresa Williams-Elam

Committee Assignments: Military and Veterans Affairs, Space, and Domestic Security – Chair Appropriations Appropriations Subcommittee on Transportation, Tourism, and Economic Development Commerce and Tourism Judiciary Regulated Industries Joint Legislative Auditing Committee

## Byrd, Cord District 11 (R)



Capitol Office 1101 The Capitol 402 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 Phone: (850) 717-5011 cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov

District Office Suite B 1807 North Third Street Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-7491 **Phone: (904) 242-3495** Or Robert M. Foster Justice Center 76347 Veterans Way Yulee, FL 32097-5404

Phone: (904) 548-9333

Legislative Assistant: Davis Bean District Secretaries: Katherine Woodby

<u>Committee Assignments:</u> Justice Appropriations Subcommittee - Vice Chair Health Quality Subcommittee Agriculture & Property Rights Subcommittee Judiciary Committee Civil Justice & Claims Subcommittee Public Integrity & Ethics Committee

Daniels, Kimberly District 14 (D)



Capitol Office 1102 The Capitol 402 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 Phone: (850) 717-5014 kimberly.daniels@myfloridahouse.gov

District Office 11565 North Main Street, Suite 106 Jacksonville, FL 32218-4091 Phone: (904) 696-5928

Legislative Assistant: Juanita Dixon District Secretary: Charlotte Jones

<u>Committee Assignments:</u> Energy & Utilities Subcommittee Justice Appropriations Subcommittee Oversight, Transparency & Administration Subcommittee Public Integrity & Ethics Committee Transportation & Infrastructure Subcommittee Education

## Davis, Tracie District 13 (D)



<u>Capitol Office</u> 1302 The Capitol 402 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 **Phone: (850) 717-5013** tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov

District Office Suite 402 101 East Union Street Jacksonville, FL 32202-3065 Phone: (904) 353-2180

Legislative Assistant: Earl Jones District Secretary: Kiaira Nixon

<u>Committee Assignments:</u> Government Operations & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee Joint Legislative Auditing Committee Oversight, Transparency & Administration Subcommittee PreK-12 Quality Subcommittee Public Integrity & Ethics Committee Health & Human Services Committee

Fant, Jay District 15 (R)



Capitol Office 412 House Office Building 402 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 Phone: (850) 717-5015 jay.fant@myfloridahouse.gov

District Office Suite 104 4114 Herschel Street Jacksonville, FL 32210-2200 Phone: (904) 381-6011 Phone: (904) 381-6012

Legislative Assistant: Jake Farmer District Secretary: Lynne Holicky

<u>Committee Assignments:</u> Government Operations & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee Justice Appropriations Subcommittee Education Committee Government Accountability Committee Local, Federal & Veterans Affairs Subcommittee

## Fischer, Jason District 16 (R)



<u>Capitol Office</u> 1401 The Capitol 402 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 **Phone: (850) 717-5016** jason.fischer@myfloridahouse.gov

District Office Suite 2300 4130 Salisbury Road Jacksonville, FL 32216-8033 Phone: (904) 332-7297

Legislative Assistant: Rachel Lockhart District Secretary: Sadie Haire

<u>Committee Assignments:</u> PreK-12 Innovation Subcommittee - Vice Chair Energy & Utilities Subcommittee Health Innovation Subcommittee PreK-12 Appropriations Subcommittee Education Committee Public Integrity & Ethics Committee Joint Administrative Procedures Committee

Yarborough, Clay District 12 (R)



Capitol Office 1401 The Capitol 402 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 Phone: (850) 717-5012 clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov

> District Office Suite 1 1615 Huffingham Road Jacksonville, FL 32216-2792 Phone: (904) 723-5300

Legislative Assistant: Jennifer Contreras District Secretary: Mamie Rubottom

<u>Committee Assignments:</u> Government Operations & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee - Vice Chair Criminal Justice Subcommittee Oversight, Transparency & Administration Subcommittee Health & Human Services Committee Health Innovation Subcommittee Joint Select Committee Collective Bargaining