

## Duval County Legislative Delegation

CHAIR
REPRESENTATIVE KIMBERLY DANIELS

VICE CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE CLAY YARBOROUGH SENATORS AARON BEAN AUDREY GIBSON

REPRESENTATIVES
CORD BYRD
KIMBERLY DANIELS
TRACIE DAVIS
WYMAN DUGGAN
JASON FISCHER
CLAY YARBOROUGH

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Lenae Voellmecke (904) 255-5105 lvoellmecke@coj.net

## REPRESENTATIVE KIMBERLY DANIELS DUVAL COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION CHAIR, ANNOUNCES LOCAL BILL DEADLINE

JACKSONVILLE, FL., September 2, 2020 – State Representative Kimberly Daniels, Chair of the Duval County Legislative Delegation, announces the deadline for filing local bills (J-BILLS) in the Duval Legislative Delegation Office, is 5:00 P.M., **Wednesday, November 18, 2020.** 

The date for the public hearing to receive testimony on the proposed local bills will be announced at a later time.

Anyone desiring the forms or information on the procedures to file a local bill should contact the Delegation Coordinator, Lenae Voellmecke, no later than Tuesday, November 10, 2020.

###