

Duval County Legislative Delegation

CHAIR
REPRESENTATIVE JANET H. ADKINS

VICE CHAIR
REPRESENTATIVE MIA L. JONES

SENATORS

AARON BEAN

AUDREY GIBSON

REPRESENTATIVES
JANET H. ADKINS
JAY FANT
REGGIE FULLWOOD
MIA L. JONES
CHARLES MCBURNEY
LAKE RAY

November 10, 2015

For immediate release

Contact: Paula Shoup (904) 630-1680

Duval County Legislative Delegation Chair, Representative Janet H. Adkins, Announces Delegation Rules Meeting

Jacksonville, Florida - State Representative Janet H. Adkins, Chair of the Duval County Legislative Delegation, announces that Senator Aaron Bean, Chair of the Delegation Rules Committee will hold a meeting to discuss changes to the Duval Legislative Delegation Rules of Procedure.

The meeting will be held on Wednesday, November 18, 2015, commencing at 9:00 a.m. in Room 227 Senate Office Building, Tallahassee, Florida 32301.

All Duval Legislative Delegation meetings are open to the public. Anyone requiring information regarding this meeting may contact Paula Shoup at (904) 630-1680 or paulas@coj.net.