

Duval County Legislative Delegation

CHAIR
REPRESENTATIVE JANET H. ADKINS

VICE CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE MIA L. JONES

SENATORS AARON BEAN AUDREY GIBSON

REPRESENTATIVES
JANET H. ADKINS
JAY FANT
REGGIE FULLWOOD
MIA L. JONES
CHARLES MCBURNEY
LAKE RAY

AMENDED Meeting Notice

March 30, 2015

For Immediate Release

Contact: Paula Shoup (904) 630-1680

Delegation Chair Announces Meeting

Jacksonville, FL – Representative Janet H. Adkins, Chair of the Duval County Legislative Delegation, announces the Duval Delegation will meet Tuesday, April 7th at 6:00 p.m. The meeting will be held in Room 221, Senate Office Building, Tallahassee, FL 32399.

The purpose of the meeting is for the delegation members to discuss Senate and House issues relating to the delegation and appropriations.

All Duval Legislative Delegation meetings are open to the public. Anyone requiring additional information should contact Paula Shoup, Delegation Coordinator at (904) 630-1404.