

CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE MIA L. JONES

VICE CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE JAY FANT

## Duval County Legislative Delegation

**SENATORS** AARON BEAN AUDREY GIBSON

REPRESENTATIVES JANET H. ADKINS JAY FANT REGGIE FULLWOOD MIA L. JONES CHARLES MCBURNEY LAKE RAY

**Meeting Notice** 

February 16, 2016

For Immediate Release

Contact: Paula Shoup (904) 630-1680

## Delegation Chair Announces Meeting

Jacksonville, FL – Representative Mia L. Jones, Chair of the Duval County Legislative Delegation, announces the Duval Delegation will meet Wednesday, February 17<sup>th</sup> at 8:00 a.m. The meeting will be held in Room 306, House Office Building, Tallahassee, FL 32399.

The purpose of the meeting is for the delegation members to discuss Senate and House issues relating to the delegation and appropriations.

All Duval Legislative Delegation meetings are open to the public. Anyone requiring additional information should contact Paula Shoup, Delegation Coordinator at (904) 630-1404.

117 W. Duval Street Suite 480 Jacksonville, Florida 32202 Phone (904) 630-1680 Fax (904) 630-2074