

Duval County Legislative Delegation

CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE JANET H. ADKINS

VICE CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE MIA L. JONES **SENATORS** AARON BEAN AUDREY GIBSON

REPRESENTATIVES

JANET H. ADKINS JAY FANT REGGIE FULLWOOD MIA L. JONES CHARLES MCBURNEY LAKE RAY

Delegation Meeting April 28, 2015 Capitol Room 322 Tallahassee, FL 6:30 p.m.

- A. Call to order and opening remarks, Chair Adkins
- B. Discussion of Low Income Pool funding
- C. Adjourn

117 W. Duval Street Suite 480 Jacksonville, Florida 32202 Phone (904) 630-1680 Fax (904) 630-2074