

Duval County Legislative Delegation

CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE JANET H. ADKINS

VICE CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE MIA L. JONES

SENATORS AARON BEAN AUDREY GIBSON

REPRESENTATIVES
JANET H. ADKINS
JAY FANT
REGGIE FULLWOOD
MIA L. JONES
CHARLES MCBURNEY
LAKE RAY

Delegation Meeting
April 7, 2015
Room 221, Senate Building
Tallahassee, FL
6:00 p.m.

- A. Call to order and opening remarks, Chair Adkins
- B. Discussion of Appropriations Bills
- C. Additional items not on agenda, if time permits
- D. Announcements
- E. Adjourn