

Duval County Legislative Delegation

CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE JANET H. ADKINS

VICE CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE MIA L. JONES

SENATORS AARON BEAN AUDREY GIBSON

REPRESENTATIVES
JANET H. ADKINS
JAY FANT
REGGIE FULLWOOD
MIA L. JONES

CHARLES MCBURNEY

LAKE RAY

Delegation Meeting
May 27, 2015
Council Chambers – City Hall
Jacksonville, FL
1:30 p.m.

- A. Call to order and opening remarks, Chair Adkins
- B. UF Health, Russ Armistead, CEO of UF Health
- C. Tony Carvalho, President Safety Net Hospital Alliance
- D. Gayle Petrie, Office of General Counsel
- E. Public Comment
- F. Letter of Support
- G. Adjourn