

Duval County Legislative Delegation

CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE LAKE RAY

VICE CHAIR
REPRESENTATIVE CHARLES MCBURNEY

September 7, 2012

SENATORS AUDREY GIBSON JOHN THRASHER STEPHEN R. WISE

REPRESENTATIVES
JANET H. ADKINS
DANIEL DAVIS
REGGIE FULLWOOD
MIA JONES
LAKE RAY
RONALD "DOC" RENUART
CHARLES MCBURNEY
MIKE WEINSTEIN

For immediate release Contact: Susan Stewart (904) 630-1680

Duval Legislative Delegation Chair, Representative Lake Ray, Announces Delegation Rules Meeting

Jacksonville, Florida - State Representative Lake Ray, Chair of the Duval Legislative Delegation, announces that Representative Charles McBurney, Chair of the Delegation Rules Committee will hold a meeting to discuss changes to the Duval Legislative Delegation Rules of Procedure necessitated by changes from reapportionment.

The meeting will be Tuesday, September 11, 2012 at 2:00 p.m. in Conference Room 2C at City Hall – 117 West Duval Street, Jacksonville, Florida.

Anyone requiring information regarding this meeting may contact Susan Stewart at (904) 630-1680 or sstewart@coj.net. This meeting is open to the public.