SENATORS AUDREY GIBSON JOHN THRASHER STEPHEN R. WISE

REPRESENTATIVES

JANET H. ADKINS DANIEL DAVIS REGGIE FULLWOOD MIA JONES LAKE RAY RONALD "DOC" RENUART CHARLES MCBURNEY MIKE WEINSTEIN

Agenda

Delegation Rules Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2012 Conference Room 2C – City Hall Jacksonville, FL 32202

- A. Opening remarks Representative Charles McBurney, Chair
- B. Discussion Rules of Procedure
- C. Announcements
- D. Adjourn

CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE LAKE RAY

VICE CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE CHARLES MCBURNEY