Legal Counsel

Lawsikia J. Hodges, Issuer Counsel
Office of the General Counsel
117 W. Duval St.
Suite 480
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: 630-1726
E-mail: lhodges@coj.net
Assistant: Wade McArthur
E-mail: nmcarthur@coj.net

Rhonda Bond-Collins, Bond Counsel
Bryant Miller Olive
255 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1350
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-426-7001
Fax: 407-426-7262
E-mail: rcollins@bmolaw.com
Paralegal: Christi Carlson
E-mail: ccarlson@bmolaw.com

 

Financial Advisors

Mark Hendrickson
The Hendrickson Company
404 Alban Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-671-5601
E-mail: mark@thehendricksoncompany.com

Susan Leigh & Priscilla Howard
The Community Concepts Group
P.O. Box 16129
Tallahassee, FL 32317
Phone: 850-656-2808
E-mail: sleighfa@cconceptsgroup.com

Priscilla Howard
The Community Concepts Group
P.O. Box 16129
Tallahassee, FL 32317
Phone: 850-591-7795
E-mail: priscillahoward@thecsolutionsgroup.com

Bond Underwriters

Helen Hough Feinberg
Managing Director
RBC Capital Markets Corporation
100 Second Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Direct: (727) 895-8892
Helen.feinberg@rbccm.com

Denise Rodriguez
100 Second Avenue South, Suite 800
St. Petersburgh, FL 33701
Phone: 727-895-8857
E-mail: Denise.Rodriguez@rbccm.com

Bond Auditor

Linda Dufresne, CPA
Dufresne & Associates, CPA, PA
357 Stiles Avenue
Orange Park, FL 32073
Phone: 904-278-8980
E-mail: Linda@dufresnecpas.com