U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Nelson (D)

Local Office
222 E. Robinson
Suite 410
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (904) 346-4500

Washington Office
716 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
http://billnelson.senate.gov/
Phone: (202) 224-5274

Senator George Lemieux (R)

Washington Office
356 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
http://martinez.senate.gov
Phone: (202) 224-3041
Fax: (202) 228-5171

U.S. Congress

U.S. Representative District 3 Corrine Brown (D)

Jacksonville Office
101 E. Union Street, Suite 202
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-1652

Washington Office
2444 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Web: http://www.house.gov/corrinebrown/
Phone: (202) 225-0123

U.S. Representative District 4 Ander Crenshaw (R)

Jacksonville District Office
1061 Riverside Avenue
Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: (904) 598-0481

Washington Office
127 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Web: http://crenshaw.house.gov/
Phone: (202) 225-2501

U.S. Representative District 6 Clifford Stearns (R)

Orange Park District Office
1726 Kingsley Ave., Suite 8
Orange Park, FL 32073
Phone: (904) 269-3203

Washington Office
U.S. House Of Representatives
2370 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Web: http://www.house.gov/stearns
Phone: (202) 225-5744


Florida House of Representatives

Janet H. Adkins, District 12
905 South 8th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
(904) 491-3664 (Fax) 491-3666
E-mail: mailto:janet.adkins@myfloridahouse.gov

Jennifer Carroll, District 13
8970 103rd Street, Suite 10
Jacksonville, FL 32210
(904) 573-4994 (Fax) 573-4996
E-mail: jennifer.carroll@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative Audrey Gibson, District 15
Chair
101 E. Union Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 353-2180 (Fax) 353-2182
E-mail: audrey.gibson@myfloridahouse.gov

Mia Jones, District 14
3890 Dunn Avenue, Suite 901
Jacksonville, FL 32218
(904) 924-1615
E-Mail: mia.jones@myfloridahouse.gov

Charles McBurney, District 16
76 S. Laura Street, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 359-6090
E-mail: mailto:charles.mcburney@myfloridahouse.gov

Lake Ray, District 17
8485 Regency Square Boulevard, Suite 109
Jacksonville, FL 32225
(904) 723-5300
E-mail: lake.ray@myfloridahouse.gov

Ronald 'Doc' Renuart, District 18
50 A1A North, Suite 105
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
(904) 270-2550
E-mail: ronald.renuart@myfloridahouse.gov

Mike Weinstein, District 19
155 Blanding Boulevard, Suite 10
Orange Park, FL 32073
(904) 213-3005 (Fax) 213-3007
E-mail: mike.weinstein@myfloridahouse.gov

Florida Senate

Anthony C. 'Tony' Hill, District 1
5600 New Kings Road, Suite 5
Jacksonville, FL 32209
(904) 924-1646 (Fax) 924-1648
E-mail: hill.tony.web@flsenate.gov

Stephen R. Wise, District 5
1460 Cassat Avenue, Suite B
Jacksonville, FL 32205
(904) 381-6000 (Fax) 381-6040
E-mail: wise.stephen.web@flsenate.gov

John Thrasher, District 8
VICE CHAIR
9485 Regency Square Boulevard, Suite 108
Jacksonville, FL 32225
(904) 727-3600 (Fax) 727-3603
E-mail: thrasher.john.web@flsenate.gov