If you need to request a city service, please call (904) 630-CITY or make your request online now so we may properly assist you.

Mailing Address:

Housing and Community Development Division
214 N. Hogan St., 7th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32202

The following staff phone numbers are all in the 904 area code.

Housing and Community Development Division (HCDD)

Name Division Work No. 255- Email Title
MAIN NUMBER   8200    
Stephanie Burch N-OD 8902 stephanieb@coj.net Director
Margaret "Margie" Petraglia N-OD(SB) 8242 mpetraglia@coj.net Executive Assistant 
Margretta Haywood N-OD 7014 mhaywood@coj.net Regulatory Compliance Administration Manager
Tanya Washington N 7242 tanyaw@coj.net Administrative Aide
Valerie Williams N 7027 valeriew@coj.net Mgr of Regulatory Compliance-Consumer Affairs
Julie Ann Rivera CDBG-ADM(DS) 8933 julierf@coj.net Executive Assistant 
Barbara Florio CDBG-ADM 8226 bflorio@coj.net Operations Manager 
Jane Bouda CDBG-ADM 8291 jbouda@coj.net Contract Compliance Manager 
Kenny Logsdon, AICP CDBG-ADM 8237 Logsdon@coj.net City Planner II
Carla Ray CDBG-ADM  8243 carlaray@coj.net Mortgage Loan Processor 
Felicia Williams CDBG-ADM  8362 fwilliams@coj.net Clerical Support Aide II
Sonya Graves CDBG - ADM 8428 SGraves@coj.net Contract Compliance Manager
Reisa Lowery HOME 8244 RLowery@coj.net Compliance Analyst
Kelly Mierkowski CDBG - ADM 8246 KMierkowski@coj.net Manager Community Development & Affrodable Housing
Chynequa King Brown CD 8218 chynequak@coj.net Assistant Manager Community Development 
Benita Dawson CD 8270 bdawson@coj.net Human Services Planner II 
Shanee Ealey CD 8241 sealey@coj.net Human Services Planner II 
Loretta Lee HS 8257 lorettal@coj.net Planning Technician
Errol Schell HS 8223 eschell@coj.net Program Manager 
Eleanor Sweet CD 8275 esweet@coj.net Human Services Planner I 
Travis Jeffrey HS 8227 tjeffrey@coj.net Affordable Housing Assistant Administrator
Tina Beals HS 8208 tbeals@coj.net Administrative Assistant
Rob Gillrup HS 8224 rgillrup@coj.net Housing Services manager 
Kamisha Gross HS 8247 kamishag@coj.net Document Specialist 
Susan Harnage HS 8231 sharnage@coj.net Housing Services Manager 
Carolyn Herring HS 8229 cherring@coj.net Housing Loan Analyst 
William Wilson HS 8230 wwilson@coj.net Housing Rehab Specialist 
Sarah Bohentin, Esq. CDBG - ADM 8245 SBohentin@coj.net Disaster Assistance Program Manager