If you need to request a city service, please call (904) 630-CITY or make your request online now so we may properly assist you.

Mailing Address:

Housing and Community Development Division
214 N. Hogan St., 7th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32202

The following staff phone numbers are all in the 904 area code.

Housing and Community Development Division (HCDD)

Name Division Work No. 255- Email Title
MAIN NUMBER   8200    
Burch, Stephanie N-OD 8902 stephanieb@coj.net Director
Petraglia, Margaret "Margie" N-OD(SB) 8242 mpetraglia@coj.net Executive Assistant 
Haywood, Margretta N-OD 7014 mhaywood@coj.net Regulatory Compliance Administration Manager
Washington, Tanya N 7242 tanyaw@coj.net Administrative Aide
Williams, Valerie N 7027 valeriew@coj.net Mgr of Regulatory Compliance-Consumer Affairs
Seydlorsky, Diana CDBG-ADM 8204 dianams@coj.net Chief
Rivera, Julie Ann CDBG-ADM(DS) 8933 julierf@coj.net Executive Assistant 
Florio, Barbara CDBG-ADM 8226 bflorio@coj.net Operations Manager 
Bouda, Jane CDBG-ADM 8291 jbouda@coj.net Contract Compliance Manager 
Logsdon AICP, Kenny CDBG-ADM 8237 logsdon@coj.net City Planner II
Ray, Carla CDBG-ADM  8243 carlaray@coj.net Mortgage Loan Processor 
Williams, Felicia CDBG-ADM  8362 fwilliams@coj.net Clerical Support Aide II
        Manager Community Development 
King, Chynequa CD 8218 chynequak@coj.net Assistant Manager Community Development 
Dawson, Benita CD 8270 bdawson@coj.net Human Services Planner II 
Ealey, Shanee CD 8241 sealey@coj.net Human Services Planner II 
Lee, Loretta HS 8257 lorettal@coj.net Planning Technician
Schell, Errol HS 8223 eschell@coj.net Program Manager 
Sweet, Eleanor CD 8275 esweet@coj.net Human Services Planner I 
        Affordable Housing Administrator 
Jeffrey, Travis HS 8227 tjeffrey@coj.net Affordable Housing Assistant Administrator
Beals, Tina HS 8208 tbeals@coj.net Administrative Assistant
Gillrup, Rob HS 8224 rgillrup@coj.net Housing Services manager 
Gross, Kamisha HS 8247 kamishag@coj.net Document Specialist 
Harnage, Susan HS 8231 sharnage@coj.net Housing Services Manager 
Herring, Carolyn HS 8229 cherring@coj.net Housing Loan Analyst 
Wilson, William HS 8230 wwilson@coj.net Housing Rehab Specialist