Contact Us

All Phone numbers are area code (904) Title Phone E-mail
 
Name
Arjmand, Afsaneh  PERMIT ASSISTANT  630-1100 mailto:AArjmand@coj.net
Barthlow, Art CONSTRUCTION TRADES PLANS EXAMINER SENIOR  255-8513  mailto:Barthlow@coj.net
Bell, Joseph M  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR MECHANICAL 483-7532  mailto:Bell@coj.net
Britt, Garland J  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-1932  mailto:GBritt@coj.net
Brown, James B ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE 255-8507 mailto:JamesB@coj.net
Byrd, Michael BUILDING INSPECTIONS MANAGER 255-8505  mailto:mbyrd@coj.net
Cail, James S  LANDSCAPE INSPECTOR SENIOR  509-8158 mailto:SCail@coj.net
Camp, Terris L  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-1925  mailto:TCamp@coj.net
Costley, Yetta J  PERMIT ASSISTANT  630-1100  mailto:YCostley@coj.net
Cotter, Terrence J  BUILDING PLANS EXAMINER  255-8511  mailto:TCotter@coj.net
Coulter, Robert M  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-6356  mailto:RCoulter@coj.net
Cunningham, Todd BUILDING PERMIT & LICENSE INSPECTOR SR 509-8401 mailto:ToddC@coj.net
Cunningham, Frank J  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-9104  mailto:FrankJC@coj.net
Daniels, Tawanna G  PERMIT ASSISTANT  630-1100  mailto:TDaniels@coj.net
Davis, Harold  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7516  mailto:HaroldD@coj.net
Doane, Carl K  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7530  mailto:CDoane@coj.net
Donahue, Lawrence  BUILDING CODE ENFORCEMENT SUPERVISOR  255-8365  mailto:LDonahue@coj.net
Doria, John A  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7542  mailto:JDoria@coj.net
Douglas, James M  ELECTRICAL INSPECTION SUPERVISOR  255-8567  mailto:JDouglas@coj.net
Edelson, Joseph G  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-1935  mailto:JEdelson@coj.net
Gibson, Charles H  BUILDING INSPECTION ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR  255-8541  mailto:CGibson@coj.net
Gideon, Joshua E  BUILDING PLANS EXAMINER  255-2521 mailto:JGideon@coj.net
Gray, Tammy E  PERMIT ASSISTANT  630-1100 mailto:TammyG@coj.net
Griffin, Chad  BUILDING PLANS EXAMINER  255-8524  mailto:CGriffin@coj.net
Herringdine, Curtis CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-0105 mailto:CHerringdine@coj.net
Hill, Michael P  BUILDING PLANS EXAMINER  255-8518  mailto:MHill@coj.net
Hyatt, Arlie BUILDING & PERMIT LICENSE INSPECTOR 483-7537 mailto:AHyatt@coj.net
Johnson, Sandra Y  PERMIT ASSISTANT  630-1100  mailto:Sandraj@coj.net
Jones, Tina PERMIT ASSISTANT  630-1100  mailto:TJones@coj.net
Kennison, Daniel CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7539 mailto:DKennison@coj.net
Kilgour, Matthew CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR 509-1922 mailto:Kilgour@coj.net
Larson, John P  LANDSCAPE INSPECTOR SENIOR  483-7517 mailto:JLarson@coj.net
Lewek, Tad Z  BUILDING PLANS EXAMINER  255-8517  mailto:TLewek@coj.net
Lucovsky, Jeff LANDSCAPE PLAN REVIEW 255-8533 mailto:Jlucovsky@coj.net
Luke, Gary L  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7528  mailto:GLuke@coj.net
Martinson, Gary W  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7534  mailto:GaryM@coj.net
Mathews, Mark A  PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER  255-8522  mailto:MMathews@coj.net
McRae, John W  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-2952 mailto:McRae@coj.net
Metcalf, Robert S  BUILDING INSPECTION SUPERVISOR  255-8526  mailto:RMetcalf@coj.net
Miller, Curtis CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR 483-7541 mailto:MillerC@coj.net
Mills, Daniel W  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  424-6960  mailto:DMills@coj.net
Myers, Richard A  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  424-6962  mailto:RMyers@coj.net
Orvin, Donna L  PERMIT ASSISTANT  630-1100  mailto:DOrvin@coj.net
Papa, Nicanor E  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-1929  mailto:PapaN@coj.net
Pardee, Christian Eric MANAGER/BUILDING OFFICIAL 255-8568  mailto:Pardee@coj.net
Pataky, Ronald A  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-1950  mailto:RPataky@coj.net
Peterson, Norman A  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  591-3459  mailto:NormanP@coj.net
Pringle, William H  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7520  mailto:Pringle@coj.net
Purves, Linda G  CLERICAL SUPPORT AIDE III 255-8503  mailto:LPurves@coj.net
Rees, Donald E  BUILDING PERMIT & LICENSE INSPECTOR SR 237-6560 mailto:Drees@coj.net
Reyes, Erasmo A  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-2759  mailto:EReyes@coj.net
Ricks, Jeraldine  BUILDING PERMIT & LICENSE INSPECTOR SR 509-3753 mailto:JeriR@coj.net
Robbins, Robert M  PLUMBING INSPECTION SUPERVISOR  255-8546  mailto:MikeR@coj.net
Roberts, David S  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7527  mailto:DRoberts@coj.net
Robinson, James L  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7544  mailto:JRobin@coj.net
Rogerson, Richard A  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-1926  mailto:RichardR@coj.net
Rosenblatt, Sandy BUILDING PLANS EXAMINER  255-8515  mailto:SRosen@coj.net
Scheiman, Jerome J  PERMIT ASSISTANT  255-8387  mailto:Scheiman@coj.net
Sharpe, Donald H  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-1927 mailto:DonaldS@coj.net
Shiferdek, Lynn C  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7521  mailto:LynnS@coj.net
Skelton, John P  PLUMBING INSPECTION ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR  255-8564  mailto:JSkelton@coj.net
Smith, Jeffery L  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-0468 mailto:JLSmith@coj.net
Smith, Jerry R  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7529  mailto:SmithJ@coj.net
Smith, Milton B  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  509-0024  mailto:MiltonS@coj.net
Smith, Ricky ELECTRICAL INSPECTION ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR  424-6957  mailto:RickyS@coj.net
Soles, Billy  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7531  mailto:BSoles@coj.net
Stewart, Tomika R  PERMIT ASSISTANT  255-8389 mailto:TStewart@coj.net
Stiltner, Stephen M  LANDSCAPE INSPECTOR SENIOR  509-0779 mailto:Stiltner@coj.net
Taylor, Rick A  ELECTRICAL INSPECTION ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR  255-8565  mailto:RATaylor@coj.net
Trevey, Charles A  BUILDING PLANS EXAMINER  255-8532  mailto:Trevey@coj.net
Tucker, Kora PERMIT ASSISTANT  630-1100 mailto:SaquiraT@coj.net
Weeks, Ricky L  MECHANICAL INSPECTION ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR  255-8566  mailto:RickyW@coj.net
Weeks, Becky BUILDING PLANS EXAMINER  255-8516  mailto:RWeeks@coj.net
Williams, James D  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  424-6963  mailto:JamesWil@coj.net
Wingate, James V  CONSTRUCTION TRADES INSPECTOR  483-7518  mailto:JWingate@coj.net
Woods, Robert E  BUILDING INSPECTION ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR  255-8539  mailto:RWoods@coj.net
Find it by...
Offices:
Service:

Accessibility | Site Policies | Site Map | Site Index | Employee Search | Help

Need Assistance? Call (904) 630-CITY

Dial 911 in the event of an emergency or (904) 630-0500 for a non-emergency.

v2.001