The Jacksonville Police and Fire Pension Fund is controlled and administered pursuant to City of Jacksonville Ordinance 121.101.

Click here for full text of City of Jacksonville Ordinance 121.101.


Richard Tuten III, Board Chair
Richard G. Patsy, CFA, Board Secretary
Christopher "Chris" M. Brown
Willard Payne Jr.
Nawal B. McDaniel

Advisory Committee

James Holderfield - Chair
Sean Hatchett - Vice Chair
Robert "Ellis" Burns III
Michael E. Lynch
Christopher Stover
Michael B. Shell
Rick Townsend

Financial Investment and Advisory Committee

Refer to FIAC Website Page


Timothy H. Johnson, Executive Director - Plan Administrator
Stephen Lundy, Assistant Plan Administrator
Jessica P. Fields MPA, Records Specialist
Troy Scherbinski, Building Manager
Chuck Hayes, Pension Benefits Manager
Deborah Manning, Sr. Pension Benefit Specialist
Lynn West, Pension Benefit Specialist