Phone: (904) 255-7373
Fax: (904) 353-8837

Fund Administration

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Timothy H. Johnson Executive Director - Plan Administrator THJohnson@coj.net (904) 255-8963
Steve Lundy Assistant Plan Administrator SLundy@coj.net (904) 255-8956
Kevin Grant Finance Manager KBGrant@coj.net (904) 255-8952
Chuck Hayes Pension Benefits Manager CHayes@coj.net (904) 255-8955
Debbie Manning Sr. Pension Benefits Specialist DManning@coj.net (904) 255-8954
Lynn West Pension Benefits Specialist LynnWest@coj.net (904) 255-8964
Maria Young Administrative Specialist MariaY@coj.net (904) 255-8950