Phone: (904) 255-7373
Fax: (904) 353-8837

Advisory Committee, Board of Trustees, and Staff

 

Name

Position

Email

Brown, Christopher M. "Chris" Trustee (Police)
 
 
Burns III, Robert "Ellis" Advisory Committee Member (Police)  
Fields, Jessica Records Specialist jessicaf@coj.net
Hatchett, Sean Advisory Committee Member (Fire) - V. Chair  
Hayes, Chuck Pension Benefits Manager
 
chayes@coj.net
Holderfield, James Advisory Committee Member (Police) - Chair  
Johnson, Tim Executive Director - Plan Administrator THJohnson@coj.net
Lundy, Stephen Assistant Plan Administrator  slundy@coj.net

Manning, Debbie

Sr. Pension Benefit Specialist

dmanning@coj.net
Lynch, Michael Advisory Committee Member (Fire)  
Patsy, Richard Trustee - Board Secretary  
Payne, Willard Trustee  
Scherbinski, Troy Building Manager
troys@coj.net
 
Scheu, William Trustee  
Shell, Michael B. Advisory Committee Member (Police)  
Stover, Christopher Advisory Committee Member
(Fire)
 
Townsend, Rick Advisory Committee Member (Retired)  
Tuten III, Richard Trustee (Fire) - Board Chair  
West, Lynn Pension Benefit Specialist lynnwest@coj.net