Sports and Entertainment
Brent Fine
Special Events Manager
BFine@coj.net

Joey Bergman    
Sports & Entertainment Business & Finance Manager
JBergman@coj.net

Chandler Fussell
Sports & Entertainment Business Development Coordinator
CFussell@coj.net
 
Todd Roobin
Film and Television Manager
TROOBIN@coj.net
 
Teneesse Williams
Event Logistics Manager
TeneeseW@coj.net

Torey Vogel
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
ToreyR@coj.net

Karen Nuland
Events Permit Coordinator
KNuland@coj.net

Jordan Brawer
Event Specialist
JBrawer@coj.net

Laurie Mills
Event Specialist
LAMills@coj.net

Cynthia Evans
Event Specialist
evansc@coj.net 

Cassandra Susemihl
Event Specialist
csusemihl@coj.net 

Krista Alford
Special Events Finance Manager
KAlford@coj.net

Kelsey Smith
Sponsorship Manager
KelseyS@coj.net

Mercedes Parker
Community Relations Specialist
ParkerM@coj.net

Michael O'Connell
Graphic Designer
MOConnell@coj.net

Susie Chapman
Community Relations Coordinator
SChapman@coj.net

Latosha Franklin
Administrative Specialist
LatoshaF@coj.net