The Tax Collector's Office will be closed the following days: 
 
2017 Holiday  
New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans’ Day (observed)
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day 
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Eve (observed) 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year’s Day*
Monday, January 1, 2018

 

*First holiday of the new year shown for planning purposes.