Click on the title below to see more information on that office or program.

Community Development Division

LaCree Carswell, Manager
lacreec@coj.net
904-255-8271

Disabled Services Division

Kevin McDaniel, Chief of Disabled Services
klmcdan@coj.net
904-255-8202

Emergency Assistance Program

Martha Hemphil, Program Manager
marthah@coj.net
904-630-3520

Office of Grants & Contract Compliance

Damian Cook, Grant Administrator
damianc@coj.net
904-255-8742

Grants Office, Office E-mail
grants@coj.net

John Snyder, Public Service Grants and Trust Funds Coordinator
jsnyder@coj.net
904-255-8202

Housing Services

Dayatra Coles, Affordable Housing Coordinator
dcoles@coj.net
904-255-8216

Mental Health Services

Sandy Arts, Program Manager
sarts@coj.net
904-630-4740

Public Service Grants

John Snyder, Public Service Grants and Trust Funds Coordinator
jsnyder@coj.net
904-255-8202

Requests for Proposals (RFPs)

Procurement Division General Number
904-255-8800

Ryan White, HIV Health Services

Sandy Arts, Program Manager
sarts@coj.net
904-630-3957

Senior Services Division

Gloria Crawford, Chief of Senior Services
adultsvcs@coj.net
904-630-3410

Social Services Division

Johnetta Moore, Chief of Social Services
socialservices@coj.net
904-630-0696

Substance Abuse Services

Maliza McMillan, Program Manager
mmcmill@coj.net
904-630-6300

Victim Services

Maliza McMillan, Program Manager
mmcmill@coj.net
904-630-6300