Would you like to view this page in desktop format? YesNo
Back To Top

Pursuant to Sec. 59.103, Ordinance Code:

The Panel shall be composed of nine members, selected as follows:

  1. Three members of the public designated by the Council President; and
  2. Three members of the public designated by the Mayor; and
  3. Three members designated by the Supervisor of Elections, one of whom shall be employed full-time at the Supervisor of Elections' office.

Each Panel member shall at all times to be a registered voter in Duval County.  Other than the employee of the Supervisor of Elections, the designees shall be selected in such a manner as to represent a diverse background in terms of race, gender, party affiliation, and physical impairment and shall be confirmed by the City Council.

Panel Members:

Name Category Term End Date
Robert Maldonado, Chair Council President 4/16/2023
Daniel Henry, Vice Chair Council President 4/16/2022
Nancy Chrisman Council President 4/16/2022
Charles McWhite Supervisor of Elections 4/16/2019
Ingrid Montgomery Mayor 4/16/2016
Robert Phillips Elections Employee N/A
Justin Portlock Supervisor of Elections 4/16/2017
VACANT Mayor  
VACANT Mayor