2017/2018 Personnel Committee

Convened by the Council President to consider City Council personnel matters.  Shall, from time to time, bring recommendations regarding salary ranges and positions pertaining to all applicable City Council employee positions to the Council for Council approval.

Executive Committee Members

Anna Lopez Brosche - Chair

Aaron Bowman
Garrett Dennis

Personnel Committee Members

Anna Lopez Brosche - Chair

Aaron Bowman - Vice Chair
Doyle Carter
Garrett Dennis
Scott Wilson

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff.  Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.

Committee Staff

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL  32202


Meeting Information

Meetings As Noticed
City Hall - St. James Bldg.
117 W. Duval Street
Jacksonville, FL  32202


Archived Meetings

Reading the pdf documents on this page requires the Adobe Acrobat Reader available free from Adobe.

July 19, 2017

Personnel Committee
City Hall - St. James Bldg.
Suite 425, Conference Room A
117 W. Duval Street
Notice | Minutes | Sign-in Sheet | Handouts | Audio