

Duval County Legislative Delegation

CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE JANET H. ADKINS

VICE CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE MIA L. JONES

SENATORS AARON BEAN AUDREY GIBSON

REPRESENTATIVES
JANET H. ADKINS
JAY FANT
REGGIE FULLWOOD
MIA L. JONES
CHARLES MCBURNEY
LAKE RAY

Agenda

Delegation Rules Meeting Wednesday, November 18, 2015 Room 227, Senate Office Building Tallahassee, FL 9:00 a.m.

- A. Opening remarks, Senator Aaron Bean, Chair
- B. Discussion Rules of Procedure
- C. Announcements
- D. Adjourn