

## Duval County Legislative Delegation

CHAIR SENATOR AARON BEAN

VICE CHAIR REPRESENTATIVE JASON FISCHER SENATORS AARON BEAN AUDREY GIBSON

REPRESENTATIVES
CORD BYRD
KIMBERLY DANIELS
TRACIE DAVIS
JAY FANT
JASON FISCHER
CLAY YARBOROUGH

Delegation Meeting

January 17, 2018

Room 401-S, Senate Building

Tallahassee, FL

8:00 a.m.

- A. Call to order and opening remarks, Chair Bean
- B. Discussion of appropriation priorities for Duval
- C. Additional items not on agenda, if time permits
- D. Public comment
- E. Announcements
- F. Adjourn