Duval Delegation 2018-2020 Contact Sheet

Bean, Aaron District 4 (R)



Tallahassee Office
405 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
(850) 487-5004
bean.aaron@flsenate.gov

<u>District Office</u> 13453 North Main Street, Suite 301 Jacksonville, FL 32218 (**904**) **757-5039**

Satellite Office
By Appointment Only
Please call (904) 757-5039
Fernandina Beach, FL

Legislative Assistants: Dee Alexander and Chesten Goodman Secretary: Austin Nicklas

Committee Assignments:
Appropriations Subcommittee on Health and Human Services- Chair
Appropriations
Appropriations Subcommittee on Agriculture, Environment, and General Government
Children, Families, and Elder Affairs
Governmental Oversight and Accountability
Health Policy
Infrastructure and Security

Gibson, Audrey Minority Leader District 6 (D)



Tallahassee Office
200 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
(850) 487-5006
gibson.audrey@flsenate.gov

<u>District Office</u> 101 East Union Street, Suite 104 Jacksonville, FL 32202 (904) 359-2553

Legislative Assistants: Farisha Hamid and Teresa Williams-Elam Secretary: Jerome Maples

Committee Assignments:
Rules- Vice Chair
Appropriations
Innovation, Industry, and Technology
Judiciary
Joint Legislative Budget Commission

Byrd, Cord District 11 (R)



Capitol Office

308 House Office Building 402 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 **Phone: (850) 717-5011**

cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov

District Office

421 Third Street North Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-7028

Phone: (904) 242-3495

Or

76347 Veterans Way Yulee, FL 32097-5404

Phone: (904) 548-9333

Legislative Assistant: Katherine Woodby District Secretaries: Christian Harvey and Lisa White

Committee Assignments:

Higher Education & Career Readiness Subcommittee- Chair
Public Integrity & Ethics Committee- Vice Chair
Appropriations Committee
Education Committee
Health Quality Subcommittee
Justice Appropriations Subcommittee

Daniels, Kimberly District 14 (D)



Capitol Office

406 House Office Building 402 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300 Phone: (850) 717-5014

 ${\bf kimberly. daniels@myfloridahouse.gov}$

<u>District Office</u> 117 West Duval Street Jacksonville, FL 32202-3700 **Phone: (904) 353-2134**

Legislative Assistant: Joelise Tillman-Josey District Secretary: Helen Ridley

Committee Assignments:

Oversight, Transparency & Public Management Subcommittee- Democratic Ranking Member
Education Committee
Government Operations & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee
Health Quality Subcommittee

Davis, Tracie District 13 (D)



Capitol Office
200 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5013
tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov

District Office
Suite 402
101 East Union Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3065
Phone: (904) 353-2180

Legislative Assistant: Earl Jones District Secretary: Kiaira Nixon

Committee Assignments: Public Integrity & Ethics Committee- Democratic Ranking Member Health Quality Subcommittee PreK-12 Appropriations Subcommittee Workforce Development & Tourism Subcommittee

Duggan, Wyman District 15 (R)



Capitol Office
1101 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5015
wyman.duggan@myfloridahouse.gov

District Office
Suite 104
4114 Herschel Street
Jacksonville, FL 32210-2200
Phone: (904) 381-6011

Legislative Assistant: Koby Adams District Secretary: Chad Kunde

Committee Assignments:

Children, Families & Seniors Subcommittee
Government Operations & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee
Insurance & Banking Subcommittee
Local, Federal & Veterans Affairs Subcommittee
Public Integrity & Ethics Committee

Fischer, Jason District 16 (R)



Capitol Office
317 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5016
jason.fischer@myfloridahouse.gov

District Office
Suite 240
117 West Duval Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 359-2653

Legislative Assistant: Brooke Evans District Secretary: Brett Nolan

Committee Assignments:

Joint Legislative Auditing Committee- Alternating Chair
Commerce Committee- Vice Chair
Energy & Utilities Subcommittee- Vice Chair
Government Operations & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee
Oversight, Transparency & Public Management Subcommittee

Yarborough, Clay District 12 (R)



Capitol Office
222 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5012
clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov

<u>District Office</u> Suite 1 1615 Huffingham Road Jacksonville, FL 32216-2792 **Phone: (904) 723-5300**

Legislative Assistant: Jennifer Contreras District Secretary: David Allen

Committee Assignments:

Justice Appropriations Subcommittee- Chair
Oversight, Transparency & Public Management Subcommittee- Vice Chair
Appropriations Committee
Health & Human Services Committee
Health Quality Subcommittee
Joint Legislative Budget Commission