Kendra Mervin, Grant Administrator
kmervin@coj.net

Pehris Fennell, Clerical Specialist
pfennell@coj.net

Sharonda Davis, Grants Compliance Officer
sharondad@coj.net

Larry Finkelstein, Grants Writer
lfinkelstein@coj.net

John Snyder, Human Services Planner Supervisor
jsnyder@coj.net

Najera Johnson, Human Services Planner III, Cure Violence
najeraj@coj.net

Sharon Pennant, Human Services Planner III, Community Based Crime Reduction
spennant@coj.net

Raelyn Means, Human Services Planner III, Public Service Grants
rmeans@coj.net

Tamika Bibbs, Re-entry Program Coordinator, Richard A. McKissick Memorial DAWN Program
tamikab@coj.net

Terry Powell, Re-entry Program Coordinator, Richard A. McKissick Memorial DAWN Program
terryp@coj.net

Liz Rodgers, Planning Technician, InVest Program
lrodgers@coj.net