August 19, 2011, 8 a.m.- 5 p.m.
UNF University Center, 12000 Alumni Drive

Symposium Presentations

Morning Presentations

Afternoon Presentations

2011 Environmental Protection Board Award Winners
Presented at the 2011 Environmental Symposium

Neil Armingeon accepts the 2011 Charles E. Bennett Award. Mark Middlebrook Accepts the Christi P. Veleta Award.
Christi P. Veleta Award Winner: Neil Armingeon Charles E. Bennett Award Winner: Mark Middlebrook