City neighborhood coordinator: Amy Holliman  aholliman@coj.net (904) 255-8260
City planner: Connor Corrigan CCorrigan@coj.net (904) 255-7844
CPAC chair: Kim Pryor
Boundaries: 
West: Margaret Avenue to I-10 to I-95 to Myrtle Avenue to Kings Road., to Spires Street to 13th to Fairfax to CSX RR to Spires to Moncrief Creek to Golfair Boulevard to Pearl to CSX RR to Winona Drive, to Evergreen to Long Branch Road to St. Johns River.
South: I-95 to Bee Street to St. Johns River
East: St. Johns River
North: Moncrief Creek to Golfair Boulevard to Pearl to CSX RR to Winona Drive to Evergreen to Long Branch Road to St. Johns River.
Neighborhood Associations 
Neighborhood Bill of Rights
2020 Meeting Dates
Meetings: First Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m.
Location: Ed Ball Building, First Floor Training Room 110, 214 N. Hogan St., Jacksonville, FL 32202
Contact: Amy Holliman at 255-8260 or aholliman@coj.net

2020 Upcoming Meetings:
Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
July – NO MEETING
Monday, August 3, 2020
Thursday, September 7, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
December – NO MEETING

2019 Past Meetings:
December 2, 2019

Urban Core Agenda 12/2/19
November 4, 2019
Urban Core Agenda 11/4/19
October 7, 2019
Urban Core Agenda 10/07/19
Urban Core Summary 10/07/19
September 5, 2019
Meeting Canceled Due to Hurricane Dorian
August 5, 2019
Urban Core Agenda 08/05/19
Urban Core Summary 08/05/19
July - No Meeting
June 3, 2019

Urban Core Agenda 06/03/19
Urban Core Summary 06/03/19
May 6, 2019
Urban Core Agenda 05/06/19
Urban Core Summary 05/06/19
April 1 2019
Urban Core Agenda 04/01/19
Urban Core Summary 04/01/19
March 4, 2019
Urban Core Agenda 03/04/19
Urban Core Summary 03/04/19
February 4, 2019
Urban Core Agenda 02/04/19
Urban Core Summary 020419
January 7, 2019
Urban Core Agenda 01/07/19
Urban Core Summary 01/07/19