MANAGEMENT
Name Phone E-mail
Ellyn Cavin, Chief 255-8205 ECavin@coj.net
Tanja McCoy, Planning Services Manager 255-8203 tmccoy@coj.net
Sarah Gumbayan, Executive Assistant                                                   255-8587 sgumbayan@coj.net



ZONING SECTION

Name Phone E-mail
Sean Kelly, Zoning Administrator 255-7816 skelly@coj.net
Robin Mullaly, Zoning Supervisor 255-8307 rmullaly@coj.net
Adrian Johnson, Clerical Support Aide II 255-8333 adrianj@coj.net
Cynthia Rule, Zoning Assistant   255-8314 crule@coj.net
Lassandra Scott-Freeman, Zoning Assistant 255-8316 lsfreeman@coj.net
Stephen Nutt, Zoning Assistant                                                                           255-8316 snutt@coj.net


Current Planning Review

Name Phone E-mail
Seva Abasova, City Planner III                                                                                 255-8555  sabasova@coj.net



CONCURRENCY AND MOBILITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OFFICE

Name Phone E-mail
Blaine Warnock, City Planner III                   255-8321 Warnock@coj.net
Kimberly Gibson, Permit Assistant 255-8318 KimberlyG@coj.net
Monica Logan, Clerical Support Aide III                                                            255-8330 MLogan@coj.net



ADDRESSING

Name Phone E-mail
Mary Zontek, City Planner III                    255-8345 mzontek@coj.net
Connor Tomlin, City Planner I 255-8341 CTomlin@coj.net
Tiffany McCrary, City Planner I                                                                                  255-8326 TMcCrary@coj.net
 


DEVELOPMENT REVIEW GROUP

Civil Construction Plans Review

Name Phone E-mail
Kevin Robinson, Engineering Technician Principal- Project Manager/Traffic Review 255-8580 kevinr@coj.net
John Kolczynski, Traffic Technician Senior- Traffic Review 255-8583 JohnFK@coj.net


Floodplain Review

Name Phone E-mail
Geoffrey Sample, Community Rating System Administration Manager 255-8575 GSample@coj.net
Mark Pate, Engineering Technician Principal                                               255-8576   mpate@coj.net

Plat Review

Name Phone E-mail
Perry Manigo, Engineering Technician Principal                                         255-8581 manigo@coj.net
Tyrone Jackson, Engineering Technician Principal 255-8578 TyroneJ@coj.net


Landscape Review

Name Phone E-mail
Jeff Lucovsky, Landscape Architect                                           255-8533  JLucovsky@coj.net
Steven Davis, Landscape Architect 255-8570 StevenD@coj.net
Paul Davis, Landscape Architect 255-8319 PDavis@coj.net
Nathaniel Sellers, Landscape Plans Examiner 255-8530 NSellers@coj.net
Sinem Bilgin, Landscape Plans Examiner 255-8531 SBilgin@coj.net
John Larson, Landscape Inspector Senior 255-8375 JLarson@coj.net
Neal Brawner, Landscape Inspector Senior 255-8367 NBrawner@coj.net
Patrick Schutte, Engineering Technician Senior 497-2649 PSchutte@coj.net
Alice Muir, Permit Assistant 255-8514 AMuir@coj.net


Civil Construction & Right of Way Inspections

Name Phone E-mail
Joshua Benolken, Planning Services Manager                                                    255-8214    JBenolken@coj.net
Fred Cox, Engineering Technician Senior 237-2032 fcox@coj.net
John Riggan, Engineering Technician Senior 237-6726 JRiggan@coj.net
Danny Poston, Project Inspector 451-2738 dposton@coj.net
Bary Davis, Project Inspector 219-6996 BaryD@coj.net
Jose Diaz Rivera, Project Inspector 463-5020 JDRivera@coj.net
Santonio Williams, Project Inspector 497-2649 SantonioW@coj.net
Charlee Fox, Project Inspector 237-2648 CharleeF@coj.net
Cyril Hicks, Project Inspector 255-8554 hicksc@coj.net
James Shoemaker, Engineering Technician Senior 568-0544 JShoemaker@coj.net



CIVIL CONSTRUCTION DRAINAGE COMPLIANCE SECTION

Name Phone E-mail
Joshua Benolken, Planning Services Manager 255-8214 JBenolken@coj.net
Stephen "Rusty" Gayton, Engineering Technician Senior 255-8581 StephenG@coj.net
Noel Guerrero Lasalle, Engineering Technician Senior 255-8584 NLasalle@coj.net
Kevin Ware, Engineering Technician Senior 237-6986 KWare@coj.net
Tyrone Jackson, Engineering Technician Principal 255-8578 TyroneJ@coj.net