MANAGEMENT
Name Phone E-mail
Ellyn Cavin, Chief 255-8205 ECavin@coj.net
Tanja McCoy, Planning Services Manager 255-8203 tmccoy@coj.net
Roxann Hilbert, Clerical Support Aide III                                                    255-8310 rhilbert@coj.net



ZONING SECTION

Name Phone E-mail
Sean Kelly, Zoning Administrator 255-7816 skelly@coj.net
Brenda Charles, Zoning Supervisor 255-8307 bcharles@coj.net
Lassandra Scott-Freeman, Clerical Support Aide II 255-8300 lsfreeman@coj.net
Max Harlow, Zoning Assistant   255-8315 mharlow@coj.net
Cynthia Rule, Zoning Assistant 255-8314 crule@coj.net
Terry Hadley, Zoning Assistant 255-8313 thadley@coj.net
Mary Dill-Maxey, Zoning Assistant                                                                           255-8316  mdill@coj.net


Current Planning Review

Name Phone E-mail
Seva Abasova, City Planner III                                                                                 255-8555  sabasova@coj.net



CONCURRENCY AND MOBILITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OFFICE

Name Phone E-mail
Paul Davis, City Planner Supervisor                      255-8319 PDavis@coj.net
Blaine Warnock, City Planner II 255-8321 Warnock@coj.net
Monica Logan, Clerical Support Aide III                                                            255-8330 MLogan@coj.net



ADDRESSING

Name Phone E-mail
Ellen Fales, City Planner Supervisor                     255-8341 ellenf@coj.net
Clay Whitfield, Planner II 255-8343 clayw@coj.net
Mary Zontek, Planner II                                                                                   255-8345 mzontek@coj.net
 


DEVELOPMENT REVIEW GROUP

Civil Construction Plans Review

Name Phone E-mail
Kevin Robinson, Engineering Technician Principal- Project Manager/Traffic Review 255-8580 kevinr@coj.net
Shanee' Ferguson, Traffic Technician Senior- Drainage Review 255-8574 SFerguson@coj.net
John Kolczynski, Engineering Technician Senior- Traffic Review 255-8583 JohnFK@coj.net
Jose Rosa-Soto255, Engineering Technician Senior 255-8586  
Jeff Lucovsky, Landscape Architect- Landscape Review 255-8533 JLucovsky@coj.net
Ricardo Cummings, Engineering Technician Senior 255-8584 JoseRS@coj.net
Keyonia Davis, Permit Assistant 255-8366 ELittles@coj.net
Sabrina Whitfield, Permit Assistant 255-7296 SWhitfield@coj.net


Floodplain Review

Name Phone E-mail
Mark Pate, Engineering Technician Principal                                                                                                                     255-8576   mpate@coj.net
Edwin (TY) Littles, Engineering Technician Senior 255-8577 RCummings@coj.net


Plat Review

Name Phone E-mail
Perry Manigo, Engineering Technician Principal                                         255-8581 mpate@coj.net
Tyrone Jackson, Engineering Technician Senior 255-8578 TyroneJ@coj.net


Civil Construction & Right of Way Inspections

Name Phone E-mail
Mike Heggood, Engineering Technician Principal                                                          591-8772    mheggood@coj.net
Lawrence Bocchieri, Engineering Technician Senior 237-6986 LGBocchi@coj.net
Fred Cox, Engineering Technician Senior 237-2032 fcox@coj.net
John Riggan, Engineering Technician Senior 237-6726 JRiggan@coj.net
Danny Poston, Project Inspector 451-2738 dposton@coj.net
Bary Davis, Project Inspector 219-6996 BaryD@coj.net
Josa Diaz Rivera, Project Inspector 463-5020 JDRivera@coj.net
Noel Guerrero Lasalle, Project Inspector 805-3231 NLasalle@coj.net
James Mauch, Project Inspector 237-4434 JMauch@coj.net
Santonio Williams, Project Inspector 497-2649 SantonioW@coj.net



CIVIL CONSTRUCTION DRAINAGE COMPLIANCE SECTION

Name Phone E-mail
                                                                                                                                  
Clarence Wester, Engineering Technician Senior 237-0881 CWester@coj.net
Patrick Ashcraft, Engineering Technician Senior 742-0080 PAshcraft@coj.net
Stephen (Rusty) Gayton, Engineering Technician Senior 510-5040 StephenG@coj.net
Francis Trinidad, Engineering Technician Senior 497-2684 trinidad@coj.net