2021 ADVISORY COMMITTEE/FIAC/BOARD OF TRUSTEES (meeting dates and times subject to change) 


January, 2021

Advisory Committee 01/13/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 01/15/2021 at 3:30PM
Manager Update Workshop 01/20/2021 at 10:00AM
Board of Trustees 01/22/2021 at 9:00AM

February, 2021

Advisory Committee 02/10/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 02/12/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 02/19/2021 at 9:00AM

March, 2021

Advisory Committee 03/10/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 03/12/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 03/19/2021 at 9:00AM

April, 2021

Advisory Committee 04/14/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 04/16/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 04/23/2021 at 9:00AM

May, 2021

Advisory Committee 05/12/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 05/14/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 05/21/2021 at 9:00AM

June, 2021

Advisory Committee 06/09/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 06/11/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 06/18/2021 at 9:00AM

July, 2021

Advisory Committee 07/14/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 07/16/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 07/23/2021 at 9:00AM

August, 2021

Advisory Committee 08/11/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 08/13/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 08/20/2021 at 9:00AM

September, 2021

Advisory Committee 09/08/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 09/10/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 09/17/2021 at 9:00AM

October, 2021

Advisory Committee 10/13/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 10/15/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 10/22/2021 at 9:00AM

November, 2021

Advisory Committee 11/10/2021 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 11/12/2021 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 11/19/2021 at 9:00AM

December, 2021

Advisory Committee 12/08/2020 at 9:00AM
Financial Investment and Advisory Committee 12/10/2020 at 3:30PM
Board of Trustees 12/17/2020 at 9:00AM

________________________________________________________________________________

 

2020 Remaining Holiday Schedule - Office Closings

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, and Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas - Friday, December 25, 2020
 

2021 Holiday Schedule - Office Closings

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day - Monday, February 15, 2021
Police Memorial Day - Friday, May 07, 2021
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
Fallen Firefighters' Day - Friday, October 1, 2021
Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, and Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas - Monday, December 27, 2020
New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021


________________________________________________________________________________