Sports and Entertainment
Chandler Fussell
Sports & Entertainment Business Development Coordinator
CFussell@coj.net
 
Todd Roobin
Film and Television Manager
TRoobin@coj.net
 
Brent Fine
Special Events Manager
BFine@coj.net

Krista Alford
Finance Manager
KAlford@coj.net

Susie Chapman     
Community Relations Specialist 
SChapman@coj.net

Latosha Franklin
Administrative Specialist
LatoshaF@coj.net 

Karen Nuland
Program Support Aide - Event Permitting
KNuland@coj.net

Teneese Williams
Logistics Manager
TeneeseW@coj.net

Jordan Brawer
Event Specialist
JBrawer@coj.net

Becca Leon
Event Specialist
RebeccaL@coj.net

Ernie Lombardi    
Event Specialist 
ELombardi@coj.net

Torey Vogel   
Marketing, PR and Engagement Manager 
ToreyR@coj.net

Michael O'Connell     
Graphic Arts Designer 
MOConnell@coj.net

Sydney Koppelmeyer
Media Support Specialist
SKoppelmeyer@coj.net

Ashley Stewart-Fadugba
Media Support Specialist
AshleySF@coj.net

Kelsey Smith
Sponsorship Manager
KelseyS@coj.net

Margaret Szerba
Sponsorship Coordinator
MSzerba@coj.net