City Council Installation Ceremony

June 30, 2011 - June 30, 2011
6 p.m.
Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts, Jacoby Hall
All interested persons are invited to the installation ceremony of the Jacksonville City Council Officers and Members honoring President-Designate Stephen C. Joost and Vice President-Designate William H. Bishop III, along with Tax Collector-Elect Michael Corrigan.