The District 10 Council Seat is currently vacant; however, Council President Anna Lopez Brosche will temporarily be the primary Council Member assisting with District 10 issues. 

Office of the City Council
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1684
FAX: (904) 630-2906
Primary: Gerrie Ford-Hardin, Executive Council Assistant for District 10
Secondary: Jeneen Sanders, Executive Council Assistant to               
                     Council President Anna Lopez Brosche, At-Large, Group 1



Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff. Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.