Return to Digital River Navigation

Click on the links below to navigate to individual Council Member pages. To determine who your Council Member is, please go to the “Council District Search” application or to the My Neighborhood application on the JaxGIS maps site for additional neighborhood details. You may also contact the City Council office at (904) 630-1377. Click Precinct Finder to search for your precinct on the Supervisor of Elections website.
 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff.  Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.


Council Member Roster.pdf (122k) - Revised 7/1/2016
 

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Darren Mason

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Terrance Freeman

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net  
Assistant: Audrey Braman

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Sirretta Williams

District 8: Katrina Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: KBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Dana Lewis

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Rupal Wells

District 10: Reginald L. Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: RBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald

District 12: Doyle Carter

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: DoyleC@coj.net 
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net  
Assistant: Carol Harper

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net
Assistant: Jeneen Sanders

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant:  Nikki Evans

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Haleigh Hutchison

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Chiquita Moore

Former Council Members


Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article

All Events
 
Past Events
 
Calendar


January 24, 2017
4:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber


January 24, 2017
4:30 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

The KingSoutel Crossing Community Redevelopment Agency Board of the City of Jacksonville will hold a public hearing on Tuesday, January 24, 2017, at 4:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, City Hall, 117 W. Duval Street, Jacksonville, Florida to consider the Request for Proposals to hire an individual or firm to provide professional services to review/update its Community Redevelopment Plan for the area and in accordance with the intent and specification of Chapter 163.361 F.S.


January 24, 2017
5:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber


January 25, 2017
1:30 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room A

Notice is hereby given that Council Member John Crescimbeni will meet with Council President Lori Boyer and Council Member Anna Lopez Brosche to discuss proposed revisions to the City Council travel policy, on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. in Conference Room A, City Hall, 117 West Duval Street, Suite 425, Jacksonville, FL 32202.


January 26, 2017
1:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room

Notice is hereby given that Council President Boyer is hosting a Waterway/Waterfront Activation meeting on Thursday, January 26, 2017, at 1:00 p.m. in the Lynwood Roberts Room located at 117 West Duval Street, 1st Floor – City Hall, St. James Building, Jacksonville, FL 32202. The purpose of the meeting is to discuss goals, implementation strategies, and opportunities for activation of all of our City’s rivers, tributaries, the Intracoastal Waterway and Beaches and update progress on current efforts.


Return to Digital River Navigation