Return to Digital River Navigation

Click on the links below to navigate to individual Council Member pages. To determine who your Council Member is, please go to the “Council District Search” application or to the My Neighborhood application on the JaxGIS maps site for additional neighborhood details. You may also contact the City Council office at (904) 255-5200. Click Precinct Finder to search for your precinct on the Supervisor of Elections website.
 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff.  Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.


Council Member Roster.pdf (120k) - Revised 7/1/2019
 

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 255-5201
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Chet Aikens

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 255-5202
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 255-5203
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Carol Brock

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 255-5204
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee

District 5: LeAnna Cumber

Phone: (904) 255-5205
Email: LCumber@coj.net
Assistant: Debbi Pataky

District 6: Michael Boylan

Phone: (904) 255-5206
Email: MBoylan@coj.net
Assistant: Sonia Johnson

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 255-5207
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Joe Zimmerman

District 8: Ju'Coby Pittman 

Phone: (904) 255-5208
Email: JPittman@coj.net
Assistant: Mercedes Parker

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 255-5209
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Taryn Roberts

District 10: Brenda Priestly Jackson

Phone: (904) 255-5210
Email: BPJackson@coj.net
Assistant: Kendra Mervin

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 255-5211
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Tiziana Onstead

District 12: Randy White 

Phone: (904) 255-5212
Email: RandyWhite@coj.net
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Rory Diamond

Phone: (904) 255-5213
Email: RDiamond@coj.net  
Assistant: Makenzi Conner

District 14: Randy DeFoor

Phone: (904) 255-5214
Email: RDefoor@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Terrance Freeman

Phone: (904) 255-5215
Email: TFreeman@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin

Group 2: Ronald B. Salem

Phone: (904) 255-5216
Email: RSalem@coj.net
Assistant:  Nikki Evans

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 255-5217
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Tristan Denmark

Group 4: Matt Carlucci

Phone: (904) 255-5218
Email: MCarlucci@coj.net
Assistant: Alyson Lee

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 255-5219
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Tracy McGeathey

Former Council Members

Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article

For meeting agendas and minutes that occurred after July 15, 2019 click the following link and select the calendar tab:

Legislative Bill Search
 

Please select from the below links for archived meeting agendas and minutes that occurred before July 15, 2019:

City Council - Current Year

Agendas, Matters Pending, and Bill Summaries

City Council Minutes

Council Committee Agendas - Current Year

Finance

Land Use & Zoning

Neighborhoods, Community Services, Public Health and Safety

Rules

Transportation, Energy & Utilities

Council Committee Agendas - Prior Years

2018 2016 2012 2008
2017 2015 2011 2007
  2014 2010 2006
  2013 2009 2005
       
Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article
Click here for legislation filed after July 15, 2019:
Legislative Bill Search

Click here for legislation filed prior to July 15, 2019:
City of Jacksonville Bill Search Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article
 
All Events
 
Past Events
 
Calendar

 
July 23, 2019
4:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 

July 23, 2019
5:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 

July 25, 2019
9:30 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 

July 25, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Seaside Charter School
2100 Dunn Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Councilman Reggie Gaffney (District 7) announced a community meeting to hear from constituents on a range of issues impacting District 7, which includes Jacksonville’s north side and downtown areas. The meeting will be attended by a variety of city departments to update the community on recently completed projects or those currently underway. Councilman Gaffney and city staff will field questions from constituents.

July 29, 2019 - August 02, 2019
City Council committee meetings will NOT be held the week of July 29th to August 2nd.  The regularly scheduled Council meeting cycle will resume with Standing Committee meetings on Monday, August 5th, 2019.
 

July 31, 2019
9:30 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 
Notice is hereby given that the Honorable Scott Wilson, President, Jacksonville City Council, will hold an organizational meeting with the members of the Charter Revision Commission on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. in the Jacksonville City Council Chamber, 1st floor, City Hall, 117 W. Duval Street, Jacksonville, Florida. 
 

August 01, 2019
9:00 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room B
 
Notice is hereby given that Council Member Aaron L. Bowman and Council President Scott Wilson will hold a noticed meeting on Thursday, August 1, 2019, 9:00 a.m.-9:30 a.m. at City Hall, 117 West Duval Street, Jacksonville, FL 32202. The meeting will be on the fourth floor, suite 425, conference room B. The purpose of the meeting is to briefly provide an update on the City Council Strategic Plan and the Safety and Crime Reduction Commission moving into the 2019-2020 City Council year. 

August 01, 2019
4:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room A
 

August 05, 2019
9:00 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 

August 05, 2019
9:30 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 32)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >| 

Return to Digital River Navigation