Return to Digital River Navigation

Click on the links below to navigate to individual Council Member pages. To determine who your Council Member is, please go to the “Council District Search” application or to the My Neighborhood application on the JaxGIS maps site for additional neighborhood details. You may also contact the City Council office at (904) 630-1377. Click Precinct Finder to search for your precinct on the Supervisor of Elections website.
 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff.  Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.


Council Member Roster.pdf (122k) - Revised 7/1/2016
 

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Darren Mason

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Terrance Freeman

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Katie Schoettler

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net  
Assistant: Audrey Braman

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Sirretta Williams

District 8: Katrina Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: KBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Dana Lewis

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Rupal Wells

District 10: Reginald L. Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: RBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald

District 12: Doyle Carter

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: DoyleC@coj.net 
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net  
Assistant: Carol Harper

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net
Assistant: Jeneen Sanders

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant:  None

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Jenny Busby

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Chiquita Moore

Former Council Members


Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article

All Events
 
Past Events
 
Calendar


December 08, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Legends Community Center
5054 Soutel Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32208
Council Member Reggie Brown will host a community meeting.

December 12, 2016
10:00 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room A
As Chair of the Entertainment Subcommittee, I am hereby scheduling a meeting for Monday, December 12th, 2016 at 10:00 a.m., in the Conference Room A, City Hall, 117 West Duval Street, 4th Floor, Jacksonville, FL  32202.  

December 13, 2016
9:00 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room A
As Chair of the Non-Motorized Activities Subcommittee, I am hereby scheduling a meeting for Tuesday, December 13th,  2016 at 9:00 a.m., in the Conference Room A, City Hall, 117 West Duval Street, 4th Floor, Jacksonville, FL  32202.  

December 13, 2016
1:45 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room A
Pursuant to Section 286.011(8), Florida Statutes, and at the request at a public meeting of the Office of General Counsel, which is defending the below cases, I am setting a litigation shade meeting of the Council to consider settlement negotiations and strategy sessions related to litigation expenditures as to the following case:
  •  Ability Housing of Northeast Florida, Inc. and Disability Rights Florida, Inc. v. City of Jacksonville, Case Nos. 3:15-cv-1411-J-32-PDB and 3:15-cv-1380-TJC-PDB (M.D. Fla.)
 

December 13, 2016
3:30 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
NOTICE is hereby given that the Jacksonville International Airport Community Redevelopment Agency (JIA CRA) Board will hold a public hearing on Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 3:30 p.m. to consider the “River City Crossing” redevelopment project utilizing approximately 162 acres north of Max Leggett Parkway, west of Main Street at the intersection of Owens Road wholly within the JIA CRA boundary, and other matters that may come before the Board.  The meeting will be held in the Council Chamber, 1st Floor, City Hall at St. James, 117 West Duval Street, Jacksonville, FL  32202.

December 14, 2016
9:30 a.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber


December 14, 2016
11:30 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Don Davis Room
Notice is hereby given that the Honorable Greg B. Anderson, Chair of the Special Committee on Hemming Park, will meet the Special Committee on Hemming Park members on Wednesday, December 14, 2016, at 11:30 a.m., in Don Davis Room, 117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor, Jacksonville, Florida, 32202. This notice has been amended to reflect a change in date, time and location of meeting.

December 14, 2016
3:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Don Davis Room


December 15, 2016
2:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room
NOTICE is hereby given; the Downtown Development Review Board (DDRB) will meet on Thursday, December 15, 2016 beginning at 2:00 pm; in the City Hall at St. James Building -Lynwood Roberts Room – located at 117 W. Duval Street –1st Floor, Jacksonville, Florida 32202. 

December 23, 2016 - December 26, 2016

City Council Offices will be closed in observance of the Christmas Holiday.

Displaying results 1-10 (of 12)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 

Return to Digital River Navigation