Return to Digital River Navigation

Click on the links below to navigate to individual Council Member pages. To determine who your Council Member is, please go to the “Council District Search” application or to the My Neighborhood application on the JaxGIS maps site for additional neighborhood details. You may also contact the City Council office at (904) 630-1377. Click Precinct Finder to search for your precinct on the Supervisor of Elections website.
 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff.  Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.


Council Member Roster.pdf (122k) - Revised 7/1/2016
 

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Darren Mason

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Terrance Freeman

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Katie Schoettler

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net  
Assistant: Audrey Braman

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Sirretta Williams

District 8: Katrina Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: KBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Dana Lewis

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Rupal Wells

District 10: Reginald L. Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: RBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald

District 12: Doyle Carter

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: DoyleC@coj.net 
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net  
Assistant: Carol Harper

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net
Assistant: Jeneen Sanders

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant:  None

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Jenny Busby

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Chiquita Moore

Former Council Members


Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article

All Events
 
Past Events
 
Calendar


October 03, 2016
8:30 a.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room


October 03, 2016
9:00 a.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

The Committee will adjourn no later than 11:15 a.m., regarding legislative matters, and reconvene immediately thereafter to consider special matters before the Committee, until no later than noon.


October 03, 2016
1:30 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room


October 03, 2016
2:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

The Committee will adjourn no later than 4:30 p.m., regarding legislative matters, and reconvene immediately thereafter to consider special matters before the Committee.


October 04, 2016
8:30 a.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room


October 04, 2016
9:00 a.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

The Committee will adjourn no later than 11:15 a.m., regarding legislative matters, and reconvene immediately thereafter to consider special matters before the Committee, until no later than noon.


October 04, 2016
12:30 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room


October 04, 2016
1:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber

The Committee will adjourn no later than 3:15 p.m., regarding legislative matters, and reconvene immediately thereafter to consider special matters before the Committee, until no later than 4:00 p.m.


October 04, 2016
2:00 p.m.
Ed Ball Building
1st Floor Training Room
214 North Hogan Street

NOTICE is hereby given; the Downtown Development Review Board (DDRB) will meet on Tuesday, October 4, 2016 beginning at 2:00 pm; in the Ed Ball Training Room – Ed Ball Building – located at 214 North Hogan Street –1st Floor, Jacksonville Florida 32202.


October 04, 2016
4:15 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room

Displaying results 1-10 (of 25)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >| 

Return to Digital River Navigation