Return to Digital River Navigation

Click on the links below to navigate to individual Council Member pages. To determine who your Council Member is, please go to the “Council District Search” application or to the My Neighborhood application on the JaxGIS maps site for additional neighborhood details. You may also contact the City Council office at (904) 630-1377. Click Precinct Finder to search for your precinct on the Supervisor of Elections website.
 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff.  Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.


Council Member Roster.pdf (120k) - Revised 9/5/2018
 

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Chet Aikens

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Carol Brock

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net  
Assistant: Sonia Johnson

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Sirretta Williams

District 8: Ju'Coby Pittman 

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: JPittman@coj.net
Assistant: Mercedes Parker

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Vacant

District 10: Terrance Freeman

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: TFreeman@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin 

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Tiziana Onstead

District 12: Randy White 

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: RandyWhite@coj.net
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net  
Assistant: Carol Harper

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net
Assistant: Jeneen Sanders

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant:  Nikki Evans

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Tristan Denmark

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Palmer Kuder

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Tracy Lockley

Former Council Members

Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article
 
All Events
 
Past Events
 
Calendar

 
December 17, 2018 - December 28, 2018
In accordance with Ordinance 2005-361-E, all Standing Committee and Council Meetings scheduled from December 17, 2018, through December 28, 2018, have been suspended.  The regularly scheduled Council meeting cycle will resume with Standing Committee meetings on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.
 

December 24, 2018 - December 25, 2018
City Council Offices will be closed in observance of the Christmas Holiday.
 

January 01, 2019
8:00 a.m.
City Council Offices will be closed in observance of the New Year Holiday.
 

January 02, 2019
9:00 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 
Please note the day of this meeting has been changed to Wednesday due to the holiday on Tuesday.
 
 

January 02, 2019
9:30 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 
Please note the day of this meeting has been changed to Wednesday due to the holiday on Tuesday.
 

January 02, 2019
1:30 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 
Please note the day of this meeting has been changed to Wednesday due to the holiday on Tuesday.
 

January 02, 2019
2:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 
Please note the day of this meeting has been changed to Thursday due to the holiday on Tuesday.
 

January 03, 2019
9:00 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 
Please note the day of this meeting has been changed to Thursday due to the holiday on Tuesday.
 

January 03, 2019
9:30 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber
 
Please note the day of this meeting has been changed to Thursday due to the holiday on Tuesday.
 

January 03, 2019
1:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room
 
Please note the day of this meeting has been changed to Thursday due to the holiday on Tuesday.
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 20)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 

Return to Digital River Navigation