Return to Digital River Navigation

Click on the links below to navigate to individual Council Member pages. To determine who your Council Member is, please go to the “Council District Search” application or to the My Neighborhood application on the JaxGIS maps site for additional neighborhood details. You may also contact the City Council office at (904) 630-1377. Click Precinct Finder to search for your precinct on the Supervisor of Elections website.
 

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to City Council Members or staff.  Instead, contact the City Council by phone or in writing.


Council Member Roster.pdf (122k) - Revised 7/1/2016
 

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Darren Mason

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Terrance Freeman

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net  
Assistant: Sonia Johnson

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Sirretta Williams

District 8: Katrina Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: KBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Dana Lewis

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Rupal Wells

District 10: Reginald L. Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: RBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald

District 12: Doyle Carter

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: DoyleC@coj.net 
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net  
Assistant: Carol Harper

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net
Assistant: Jeneen Sanders

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant:  Nikki Evans

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Haleigh Hutchison

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Chiquita Moore

Former Council Members


Skip to Next Article Return to Digital River Navigation
Return to Digital River Navigation Skip to Previous Article

All Events
 
Past Events
 
Calendar


February 27, 2017
3:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room
Notice is hereby given that Councilman Reggie Gaffney will meet to discuss legislation 2017 - 0036 on Monday, February 27, 2017, at 3:00 p.m. until 4:00pm; located at 117 West Duval Street, Lynwood Roberts Room, City Hall St. James Building.  The purpose of the meeting is to discuss Springfield Overlay.

February 28, 2017
10:00 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room A
Notice is hereby given that the Council Member Garrett Dennis will host a meeting for all Council Members and those interested to discuss Ordinance 2017-35, on Tuesday, February 28 at 10:00 a.m., in Conference Room A, 4th Floor, Suite 425 – City Hall, 117 West Duval Street, Jacksonville, Florida, 32225

February 28, 2017
2:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room B
Notice is hereby given that Council Member Scott Wilson will meet with Council Member Bill Gulliford on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. in Conference Room B, City Hall, 117 West Duval Street, Suite 425, Jacksonville, FL 32202. The purpose of the meeting is to discuss Council Leadership.

February 28, 2017
3:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room A
Notice is hereby given that Council Member John Crescimbeni will meet with Council Member Greg Anderson and Councilman Bill Gulliford on Tuesday, February 28, 2017, at 3:00 p.m. in Conference Room A, City Hall, 117 West Duval Street, Suite 425, Jacksonville, FL 32202.  The purpose of the meeting is to discuss Council leadership.

February 28, 2017
4:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber


February 28, 2017
5:00 p.m.

City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Council Chamber


March 01, 2017
1:30 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room
Notice is hereby given that Council Member Bill Gulliford, Chairman of the Special Committee on Solid Waste, will meet with the Special Committee of the Solid Waste Members on Wednesday,  March 1, 2017 at 1:30 to 3:30 pm.

March 02, 2017
10:30 a.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room B
Notice is hereby given that Council Member Scott Wilson will meet with Council Member Greg Anderson on Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. in Conference Room B, City Hall, 117 West Duval Street, Suite 425, Jacksonville, FL 32202. The purpose of the meeting is to discuss Council Leadership.

March 02, 2017
1:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., Suite 425
Conference Room A
Notice is hereby given that Council President Lori N. Boyer, Chairman of the Duval County Tourist Development Council (TDC), will meet with the Tourist Development Council Members for a special meeting scheduled on Thursday, March 2, 2017, at 1:00 p.m.  The meeting will be held in City Hall at St. James Building, 117 W. Duval Street, Fourth Floor, Suite 425, and Conference Room A. The purpose of the meeting will be to discuss the Duval County Tourist Development Council Request for Proposal (RFP) and other agenda items before the TDC.

March 02, 2017
1:00 p.m.
City Hall
117 W. Duval St., 1st Floor
Lynwood Roberts Room
Notice is hereby given that the Inspector General Selection and Retention Committee will meet on Thursday, March 2, 2017, from 1:00 p.m. until adjournment, in the Lynwood Roberts Room located at 117 West Duval Street, 1st Floor, City Hall, Jacksonville, FL 32202.  
Displaying results 1-10 (of 32)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >| 

Return to Digital River Navigation