MANAGEMENT
Name Phone E-mail
Mike Sands, Chief 255-8310 msands@coj.net
Mary Frazier, Permit Assistant 255-8310 mfrazier@coj.net

 

ADDRESSING

Name Phone E-mail
Ellen Fales 255-8341 ellenf@coj.net
Howard Seltzer 255-8345 hseltzer@coj.net
Clay Whitfield 255-8343 clayw@coj.net

 

CONCURRENCY AND MOBILITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OFFICE

Name Phone E-mail
Paul Davis, City Planner Supervisor 255-8319 PDavis@coj.net
Blaine Warnock, City Planner II 255-8321 Warnock@coj.net
Monica Logan, Clerical Support Aide III 255-8330 MLogan@coj.net

 

ZONING SECTION

Name Phone E-mail
Sean Kelly, Zoning Administrator 255-7816 skelly@coj.net
Brenda Charles, Zoning Supervisor 255-8307 bcharles@coj.net
Lassandra Scott-Freeman, Clerical Support Aide II 255-8300 lsfreeman@coj.net
Max Harlow, Zoning Assistant    255-8300 mharlow@coj.net
Virginia Hopkins, Zoning Assistant                         255-8316 vhopkins@coj.net
Cynthia Rule, Zoning Assistant 255-8314 crule@coj.net
Scott Sailor, Zoning Assistant 255-8313 ssailor@coj.net


Floodplain Review and Questions

Name Phone E-mail
Mark Pate 255-8576 mpate@coj.net

 
Construction Plan and Plat Intake

Name Phone E-mail
Kevin Robinson (10-set) 255-8580 kevinr@coj.net
Perry Manigo (plat) 255-8581 manigo@coj.net
 

Inspection Staff

Name Phone E-mail
Mike Heggood (Supervisor) 591-8772 mheggood@coj.net
Janice Barnes 497-2649 jlbarnes@coj.net
Fred Cox 237-2032 fcox@coj.net
Danny Poston 451-2738 dposton@coj.net
Andrew McKenna 813-0699 amckenna@coj.net
Jeff Patterson 237-4434 jefforyp@coj.net
Francis Trinidad 497-2684 trinidad@coj.net

 

Development Drainage Review

Name Phone E-mail
Eric Stephens 255-8578 erics@coj.net
Stephen Jackson 255-8583 stephenj@coj.net


Current Planning Review

Name Phone E-mail
Seva Abasova 255-8555 sabasova@coj.net