Dinah L. C. Mason
EBO/JSEB Administrator
(904) 255-8832
DinahM@coj.net

Denise Daniels
EBO/JSEB Administrative Assistant
(904) 255-8620
Daniels@coj.net

Patricia Gee-Jones
EBO Financial Analyst
904-255-8826
patricia@coj.net

Sandy Simpson

EBO/JSEB Business Analyst
(904) 255-8828
SSimpson@coj.net

Sheliah Brown
EBO/JSEB Education Coordinator
(904) 255-8834
SNBrown@coj.net

LaRoy Covington
EBO/JSEB Compliance Officer
(904) 255-8833
lcovington@coj.net


Complaint Form
Submit form to JSEB@coj.net
or mail to:
Jacksonville Small and Emerging Business
Finance And Adminstration Department
Procurement Division
214 N. Hogan Street, 8th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32202


City of Jacksonville
Equal Business Opportunity Office - Jacksonville Small and Emerging Business Program
Ed Ball Building
214 North Hogan St.
Suite 800
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 255-8840
Email: jseb@coj.net