Kara Tucker, Chief, ADA Coordinator
Office: (904) 255-5466
TTY: (904) 255-5475
Email: karat@coj.net

Lois Smokes, Executive Assistant
Office: (904) 255-5466
TTY: (904) 255-5475
Email: LSmokes@coj.net 

Mack Blanton, Jr., ADA Project Manager
Office: (904) 255-5466
TTY: (904) 255-5475
Email: MBlanton@coj.net

Clinton Hamilton, Disabled Parking Enforcement Program Administrator
Office: (904) 255-5466
TTY: (904) 255-5475
Email: ClintonH@coj.net

Jimmy Smith, Program Coordinator
Office: (904) 255-5466
TTY: (904) 255-5475
Email: JimmyS@coj.net

Laura Davis, Administrative Aide
Office: (904) 255-5466
TTY: (904) 255-5475
Email: LauraJ@coj.net