City of Jacksonville
Office of Economic Development
117 W. Duval Street
Suite 275
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 630-1858
www.jaxdevelopment.org

Kirk Wendland
Executive Director
(904) 630-2455
kwendland@coj.net

Michelle Stephens, Executive Assistant
(904) 630-1979 
msteph@coj.net

 
Paul Crawford
Deputy Director
(904) 630-7063
paulc@coj.net
Ed Randolph
Project Manager, Business Retention
(904) 630-1185
edr@coj.net
Daphne Colbert
Project Manager
(904) 630-7117
daphnec@coj.net
Angie Slayton
Administrative Support Assistant
(904) 630-3664
aslayton@coj.net
Corey Craig
Marketing & Business Development
Coordinator
(904) 630-1304
ccraig@coj.net
Michelle Stephens
Executive Assistant
(904) 630-1979
msteph@coj.net
Tatiana Kazhuro
Financial Analyst
(904) 630-1906
TKazhuro@coj.net
Michael Thomas
GIS/Cecil Commerce Center
(904) 630-3650
mikethom@coj.net
Wendy Khan
Finance & Compliance Manager
(904) 630-2197
wkhan@coj.net
Will Torres
Project Manager
(904) 630-7114
wtorres@coj.net
Karen Nasrallah
Redevelopment Manager
(904) 630-2272
karenn@coj.net
Joe Whitaker
Project Manager, Business Retention
(part-time)
(904) 630-1624
josephw@coj.net