City of Jacksonville
Office of Economic Development
117 W. Duval Street
Suite 275
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 255-5444
www.jaxdevelopment.org
 

Kirk Wendland
Executive Director
(904) 255-5455
kwendland@coj.net

Michelle Stephens
Executive Assistant
(904) 255-5452
msteph@coj.net

 
Paul Crawford
Deputy Director
(904) 255-5446
paulc@coj.net
Angie Slayton
Administrative Support Assistant
(904) 255-5451
aslayton@coj.net
Corey Craig
Project Manager
(904) 255-5445
ccraig@coj.net
Michelle Stephens
Executive Assistant
(904) 255-5452
msteph@coj.net
Tatiana Kazhuro
Financial Analyst
(904) 255-5447
TKazhuro@coj.net
Michael Thomas
GIS/Cecil Commerce Center
(904) 255-5453
mikethom@coj.net
Wendy Khan
Finance & Compliance Manager
(904) 255-5448
wkhan@coj.net
Will Torres
Project Manager
(904) 255-5454
wtorres@coj.net
Karen Nasrallah
Redevelopment Manager
(904) 255-5449
karenn@coj.net
Joe Whitaker
Project Manager, Business Retention
(part-time)
(904) 255-5456
josephw@coj.net   
Ed Randolph
Project Manager, Business Retention
(904) 255-5450
edr@coj.net